MANAGEMENT

Double Denim Management

Brendan McCarney - brendan@doubledenimmgmt.com

RECORD LABEL

Paper Bag Records

Sasha Girling - sasha@paperbagrecords.com

PUBLISHING

Just Isn’t Music/Ninja Tune

Anastasia Pegi - anastasia@ninjatune.net

 

BOOKING CANADA

Paquin Entertainment

Steve Butler - steve@paquinartistsagency.com

 

BOOKING EU (G/S/A)

Midnight Mango

Freda Wilms - freda@midnightmango.de

PRESS CANADA

Freshly Pressed PR

Julie Booth - julie@freshlypressedpr.com

 

DEVARROW

Graham Ereaux - devarrow.music@gmail.com