All songs written, arranged and produced by Graham Ereaux

Engineered by Palmer Jamieson
Additional engineering on tracks 3, 7 and 10 by Darren van Niekerk
Recorded by Palmer Jamieson and Graham Ereaux
Mixed by Mark Lawson
Mastered by Harris Newman

Percussion performed by Evan Matthews
Additional percussion on tracks 3, 7 and 10 performed by Jordan Murphy
Bass performed by Peter Gillis
Strings arranged and performed by Colin Nealis
Electric guitar solo in ‘Hollywood’ performed by Palmer Jamieson
Electric rhythm guitar in ‘Home’ performed by Daniel Crowther
All other instruments performed by Graham Ereaux

Album artwork by Alexandra Mackenzie (Petra Glynt)
Album photo by Palmer Jamieson
Album design and layout by Corey Isenor

Drums, bass, and acoustic guitar recorded at the Echo Chamber in Halifax, Nova Scotia with Palmer Jamieson. Drums on tracks 3, 7 and 10 recorded at the Sonic Temple in Halifax, Nova Scotia with Darren van Niekerk. Electric guitars recorded at a house in Alma, New Brunswick with Palmer Jamieson. Piano, keyboards, vocals, and some extra guitars and percussion recorded by Graham Ereaux in homes in Moncton and Sackville, New Brunswick, and Halifax, Nova Scotia. All songs recorded between the summer of 2017 and spring of 2018.

Special thanks to my family, friends, fellow music creators, and all folks mentioned in the credits above. This record was only made possible with all of your love, support, and incredible talents.